Masters A Cup

Masters A Cup 2022-23

Cup Guidelines

  • Refer to the 2023 Masters A Cup Draw found here
  • Home teams are reminded that it is their responsibility to fund and prepare the field of play through the quarterfinals
  • Field fees and field set up are shared between the two teams in joint semifinals at neutral venues
  • The officials’ fees are to be shared equally between the two teams in all cup games (except in the final).
  • Away teams are to change jerseys in case of a colour conflict.
  • In case of a tie—except for the semi-final and final games—the result will be decided by penalty kicks. In the semi-finals and final, in case of a tie, two 15-minute halves of overtime will be played. If the game is still tied after overtime, the result will be decided by penalty kicks.
  • The ICP and CAT systems are NOT in effect during Cup play.

Round of 32

Round of 16

Quarter Finals

Semi Finals


Recent Past Winners

2022: Port Moody SC M Rangers
2021: No Competition (Covid-19)
2020: Competition incomplete (Covid-19)
2019: PCOV M-A
2018: EDC FC Burnaby M
2017: Westside FC M-A
2016: ICSF Columbus FC M-A

  • slider image 1

    2023 Masters A Cup Champions - SFC Pegasus M TU
  • slider image 2

    2023 Masters A Cup MVP - Paul Bahia - SFC Pegasus M TU
  • slider image 3

    2022 Masters A Cup Champions - Port Moody SC M Rangers
  • slider image 4

    2019 Masters A Cup Champions - PCOV M-A
  • slider image 5

    2018 Masters A Cup Champions - EDC FC Burnaby M
  • slider image 6

    2017 Masters A Cup Champions - Westside FC M-A
  • slider image 7

    2016 Masters A Cup Champions - Columbus FC M-A